Business Credit & Capital reviews

Business Credit & Capital

Business Credit & Capital loans review

Reviews: 10 • Rating: 4/5

It's free and won't affect your credit score.

Reviews

Jan 11, 2008
Uncle Vinnie's

Business Credit & Capital review

BC & C has far exceeded any expectations we have had. The promptness, the private service, accuracy is wonderful. Whenever we had to get a little excess working capital, within 48 hours or less it's sitting in our bank accounts. We've been with his team and David for over 4 years and I consider them part of my business household. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM!

Jan 2, 2009
Hugo S

Business Credit & Capital review

All credit is demanding for business. BCC offers intelligent interactive access to capital such as principals. The deal is clearly outlined with ongoing relationship, ahead of time. BCC underpromises and overachieves on behalf of clients. Yes interest levels are high,but time is money and a good business requires credit on simple terms.

May 1, 2018
Jack Leahy

Business Credit & Capital review

David work with us through our whole process that you couldn't ask for a business that is much better what they had been to us. We all had our Downs if it would not have been for David and we had our ups we'd have been upside thank you David for working together with us. They are strongly recommended by me. Thank You Jack

Dec 11, 2015
CAPITAL edge Funding

Business Credit & Capital review

They do look from this box, They don't have an internal phone room, so they won't ever compete for your ISO business. BCC whom I've dealt with for many years has been candid and fair . The partners as well as the underwriting are honest and forthright.

Jan 11, 2008
Lisberth Louis

Business Credit & Capital review

The procedure was easy, they contacted us as needed. Funding was available quickly. The terms aren't the best, obviously, but it was payback terms and a better process compared to the lenders we'd researched.

Apr 3, 2016
Adrienne Simpson

Business Credit & Capital review

BCC has been incredibly flexible and responsive. Never any problems or issues. I've been working for years together and they have been very helpful in helping with my cash flow and equipment acquisition.

Apr 3, 2016
Mel Crawford

Business Credit & Capital review

Jeff Tauber and his staff are excellent, make me feel important and try to aid me in the best manner they can. In a world of folks, TNT revives my hope in this business.

Apr 3, 2016
Sonny weingart.

Business Credit & Capital review

Your repersenentives' helpfulness was outstanding I will be recommending your company needing your services now to any ine I. Thanks sonny weingart

Sep 12, 2015
Advantage Manufacturing

Business Credit & Capital review

This is a honest and skilled business that does what they say they will do.

Oct 11, 2015
Total Merchant Resources

Business Credit & Capital review

Fantastic company. Always a joy to do business with.

Business Credit & Capital Business Loans

We specialize in offering retail, restaurant and service businesses nationwide a unique funding solution. We offer fast, low-documentation merchant cash advances - even if your credit is less than perfect.


Website:
businesscreditandcapital.com


Contact:


United States
(866)222-9922
[email protected]